find events near you:

Our People

the team

  • Nat-test-260x260

    Natalie Jode

    Executive Director

  • Elly-260x260

    Elly Wilson Wickenden

    Deputy Director

  • 906515-292x260

    Chris Allison

    Finance Manager

  • Karen-260x260

    Karen Jeremiah

    Community Touring Manager

  • Alice-260x260

    Alice Morelli

    Community Cinema Manager

  • Julie-260x260

    Julie Hewitt

    Office Manager

  • Sophie-2-260x260

    Sophie Clouston

    Lead Marketing Officer

  • Lea-260x260

    Lea Schiller

    Projects Officer

  • Zoe-260x260

    Zoë Fletcher

    Communications & Content Officer

  • pinkmoonscorpio-292x260

    Julia Stafford

    Touring Development Officer

  • Abbie-1-260x260

    Abbie Line

    Touring Scheme Administrator

  • Sydney-1-292x260

    Sydney Burgess

    Project Support Worker

Board of Trustees/Directors

  • Max-Our-People

    Max Edwards


  • 2Y9A1726kk25s-e1569575881795-292x260

    Alison MacFarlane

    Vice Chair

  • Pat-Garden-e1554713145415-292x260

    Pat Holtom

  • 210115_0243-292x260

    Tony Russell

  • Liz-cat-292x260

    Liz Somerville

  • ourdayout_Cleycentrejul18_AnitaStaffPhotography_permissiongranted8-292x260

    Mari Martin